## All Saints C of E Local Governing Board Attendance at Meetings

## ✓ attended / C absence consented to / A apologies not accepted / NA no apologies / NLG No longer governing

	10/10/2023	30/01/2024	
Mrs Louise de Graaff	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	
Miss Natalie Abel	✓	✓	
Mrs Lindsey Tonks	С	NLG	
Mrs Caroline Stone	✓	<b>√</b>	
Revd Richard Fisher	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	
Mr Scott Smith	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	
Mrs Vicky Harris	С	✓	
Miss Mary Herman-Smith	✓	С	
Mrs Nichola Parker	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	
Mrs Maisie Shuttleworth	✓	✓	