## All Saints C of E Local Governing Board

Name	Type/Role	Date appointed	Appointed / Elected by	Term of office	Register of Relevant Business Interest
Mrs Louise de Graaff	Ex Officio	01/09/2021	Trustees	N/A	None
Miss Natalie Abel	Parent	14/02/2023	Parents – Elected	4 Years	None
Mrs Maisie Shuttleworth	Staff	20/11/2023	Staff	4 Years	None
Mrs Caroline Stone	Foundation	29/09/2021	Diocese	4 Years	Voluntary support to schools
Revd Richard Fisher	Foundation	24/10/2022	Diocese	4 Years	Corbett CE Primary school - Governor
Mr Scott Smith	Appointed / Chair	28/01/2021 (Elected as Chair 01/04/2022 - 31/03/2026)	Trustees	4 Years	SPARK IT Support Limited - Contractor
Mrs Vicky Harris	Appointed / Vice Chair	15/03/2021 (Elected as Vice Chair 01/09/2022 - 31/08/2026)	Trustees	4 Years	Black Country Women's Aid - Trustee

Miss Mary Herman-Smith	Appointed	12/11/2021	Trustees	4 Years	Employee of French Club within All Saints School			
Mrs Nichola Parker	Appointed	01/04/2021	Trustees	4 Years	None			
Previous Local Governors								
Nicola Lowe	Parent Governor, elected by parents 15/3/2021, resigned 9/1/2023. Declared interests:  Director of Orton Electrical and Mechanical Services Ltd, Director of Luminate Development Ltd & Trustee of St Barts  MAT							
Mrs Julie Callender	Foundation Governor appointed by the Diocese 07/02/2020, resigned 16/04/2023. Declared interest, Governor at Tettenhall Wood School.							
Mr Keith Pincher	Appointed Governors appointed by Trustees 5/12/2022 resigned 13/6/23. No declared interests.							
Mrs Lindsey Tonks	Parent Governor, elected by parents 15/3/2021 resigned 29/01/2024. No declared interests.							